Shared Drives (formerly known as Team Drives in Google Workspace) are shared spaces where teams can store, search, and access their files anywhere, from any device. Unlike files in 'My Drive,' files in Shared Drives belong to the team instead of an individual. Even if members leave, the files stay put, so your team can keep sharing information and keep working. They are commonly used for collaborative projects, storing organizational resources, and ensuring business continuity.
Whether you're looking to get your foot in the door, find the right person to talk to, or close the deal — accurate, detailed, trustworthy, and timely information about the organization you're selling to is invaluable.
Use Sumble to: